Okay with this
Going through a very late 90's British wuss rock stage right now. Breaking out all the old Travis (yeah, a band BEFORE Coldplay) and the like. I forgot how awesome that music is. Finally getting into a groove of studying, and less and less worried about everything else. Saw "Super Size Me" this weekend. That shit scared me to death. Then to cap it off, went to the McDonald's site to gauge exactly HOW crappy their food is. Again, very scary. So now, maybe I'll go back on my super weirdo healthy eating thing, complete with pilates and some good healthy brain functioning. I do miss my crazy vegan popcorn recipe I made up. Damn, that was good. The year is over in 10 weeks. The first year I've really felt like an adult, and the first year that I'm okay with it.

anterior - despues
10-11-04 - 8:51 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05