observacion
After a 44 day hell trip without a car, I finally retrieved mine on Wednesday. Still a little shell-shocked, waiting for something to fall off while I'm driving, but so far, so good. 3 more years of payments and I can unload it on someone else. All is well otherwise, tripping over into "10 years ago" land and going to my HS homecoming football game tonight, and then reveling in post-game junk food at the local burger joint. Ah, the freshness of youth, something I'm noticing I'm slowly not a part of any longer. When you start watching MTV shows and just think all those kids are spoiled brats with no real problems, you know you've reached the pinnacle of adulthood. When staying in is a lot more fun than going out, that's the end. I'm looking forward to a nice long fall season of study and warm pj's. Ahhhh.

anterior - despues
10-08-04 - 1:01 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05