more ramblings for less!
Because I am inherently lazy, I will not be driving the 2 hour drive to the apple farm this year to look at crafty crafts and buy u-pick apples. I'm going to do the yuppie thing and go to the farmers market and buy the apples that the farmers drove into town at like, 5 am that morning and make magic apple pie from those. Also, a migraine and sick day later I'm somewhat making headway into the studying abyss. Of couse, I still have 5 1/2 weeks to go, so this attitude could change very quickly. What else. Observed that I very very very much want out of my "post-college-but-don't-have-a-real-job-yet" neighborhood, with screaming laughing drunks at 2 a.m. or people just being damn loud all the time. I guess I'll have to move to a teesy-weensy apartment in a super duper swank 'hood to eradicate this problem. Just not into that right now. Got new yarn and needles today, and want to start on something fun for the holidays (scarves seem to be the easiest). Christmas is about 10 weeks away. This is scary. I need a nap.

anterior - despues
10-14-04 - 2:10 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05