V-day losers
You know Valentine's Day rocks pretty hard when you both pass out at 9:30 and don't awaken until 8:00 the next morning, and all you did was have a bottle of champagne and some pasta. Jeeeeezz. A little bummed I don't have tomorrow off, but I can get some work done w/o interruption and have some quality surfing time (um, like every day, but...). I did acquire my Coachella tickets, so that's all settled, and I'm pretty bummed I missed the Mates of State show on Thursday, but I know I am too much of a lightweight to see a band at 11 or 12 and actually make it to work in a functional manner the next morning. I can barely function when I have my requisite 9 hours of sleep. I need to do a tiny bit of catching up on studying, but I'm progressing well, so I leeeeeetle slacking off won't kill me. We also saw another free movie at the MGM screening room, that was fun. That's about all, time to catch the end of the Simpsons and the whole getting ready for work thing.

anterior - despues
02-15-04 - 8:05 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05