itinerary
Let's see. Exploited parents for new washer and dryer. Also got breakfast out of it. Possibly got a great job lead. Kinda lazy today. Now I get PBS on my shitty 13 inch no cable TV. Hung with the girlz last night. That was nice. This weekend will consist of:

1. Harry Potter party at midnight.

2. Margarita party for Gay Pride Day (I've been told the drinks will be to die for).

3. Not spending a dime because now I'm really poor.

4. Salivating over those cutoff-y-kinda-cargoish-pants I cannot afford (see #3).

5. Taking a break from looking for a job 10 hours a day.

6. Smoosh time with said boy.

7. Possibly an at-home haircut (again, see #3).

8. Watch said boy spend money at Target.

9. Enjoy the first day of summer.

10. Break into said boy's mom's donated wine.

That's it I think.

anterior - despues
06-20-03 - 4:50 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05