all done
Yeah, so I quit my job. Never done anything like that before, but they were getting so unbearably cruel and snide, I had had enough. So I sent an e-mail to my boss, and left like it was for lunch, and will never go back. The best is that no one even called me or anything to see what happened, which solidifies why I left, they couldn't give a shit either way. Very sad. So now I'm back to the grind of finding a job, but I'm much more open to other fields. I got so bogged down in this accounting thing, I never looked at other opportunities. I'm a bit scared, but I think everything will work out. I can temp if I have to, and I am much happier not being the whipping boy for a bunch of strung out workaholics who need therapists worst than OJ and the Unabomber combined. Sometimes you need to have balls, and I grew them real quick.

anterior - despues
06-18-03 - 11:44 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05