a bit better
Things are looking a bit better. Already have an interview on Monday, which was damn fast, and have sent out quite a few resumes. At least I have a job for the time being to pay bills that is way more related to accounting than Starbucks was. Looking forward to a relaxing weekend, got my Whole Foods on after work for pseudo-yuppie living in LA dinner (with organic beer, of course) and feel maybe this will all work out alright. I think I will start writing again, that always put things into perspective for me. I am very lucky, and could be in much worse places. A manager I actually respect told me he wanted to teach me some new things, which made is much more bearable. And also, to know, these people who have decided to blame their stupidity on me will always wonder why no one likes them, lie to them, talk behind their back, and last of all, why they are so lonely. I can only feel sad and know I am not one of them, and will never be.

anterior - despues
06-06-03 - 7:35 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05