almost time to go.
Going through the whole hulabaloo of finding a job again. I may have found one three blocks from my apt, which would be great. My stupid mail is still not being forwarded here, and I know I have bills due, which really pisses me off. Guess I'll have to go pick it up this weekend. My job is getting progressively more tension ridden, with my supervisor's almost giving me work, then telling me to find work, then telling me things are due immediately, then not even speaking to me. What a joke. I hope I move to somewhere better, the treatment of employees as imbeciles thing is really not working for me.

anterior - despues
06-10-03 - 8:14 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05