time to go
Yeah, so basically I have to leave my job. I need to move to someplace which seems to be able to move me to somewhere I want to be. It's depressing. I just finished looking it seems, and now I have to look again. I guess it's better, I already have an interview for another one, but still, I thought this was going to work out, and basically, just found out real reasons I was hired which are marginally degrading and because I'm not living up to ridiculous slave like expectations, they may lay me off anyway. Such bullshit. Well, I hope to beat them to the punch. Everyone I respect has left or is leaving, and it's just not worth it. What a mess. Chalk it up to learning, right? Or life. I need a vacation and a good night's sleep. Anyone else have these problems? Why is is so difficult to work somewhere where office politics doesn't account for 99% of the crap going on each day. Well looks like I'll be having many "dr's appt's" in the next few weeks. ACK.

anterior - despues
06-04-03 - 6:48 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05