not your grandmother's cookies
working the sunday morning, boring, up late and lay around in the fog type morning thang. Going to revel in horrendously yummy oatmeal raisin cookies in bit. Going to NYC with parent despite some reservations about traveling, being in NY, etc. But if they REALLY want me, then what can I do. Anyway, haven't seen my family since I was 10, and its time for a trip. Interview went very well. I would love to work for them, but my perception of them and their perception of me could be two totally different things. It seems they genuinely care abuot their employees, and I really got along with (most, except weirdo jock-y guy who I met with for like, two minutes) everyone. Fingers crossed, and hopefully my sentence with the Bucks will end soon. Bought my Coachella tickets yesterday, plus 343 service charges, etc, but totally worth it for a day of fffffffffffffffffun. Time to go, trying to do other things than watch TV and feel like an observer in the zoo of the world.

anterior - despues
03-23-03 - 11:21 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05