etiquette bullshite
Looks like one of the jobs may come through, I have another interview with them on Friday, and hopefully, that will lead to something. The recruiter has been great, so at least I'll know one way or another. I would just like to take a moment to say, wtf is up with job interview etiquette? I've had the most rude inconsiderate people calling me, or NOT calling me, it's amazing. Yeah, I KNOW you have a job that I might want, and there's more supply than demand, but hell, do you need to be a complete creepy weirdo or an asshole??? It really unnerves me. The daily grind it really making me insane, I swear I almost walked off the job today. The new manager thinks the way he was trained is the ONLY way to do things, and I'm tired of listen to him cheerlead about this stupid assinine company, that hasn't even put my raises through for a year. I can't wait to know I'm leaving for sure. Ugh. I also can't wait in a very girly way to buy lots of nice things I can't afford for "work clothes", etc. Also, Coachella is in about a month, and J and I scored ourselves at Motel 6 room so for once, I can actually stay until it ends, w/o the 3 hour drive back to l.a. YAY!

anterior - despues
03-18-03 - 5:16 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05