got it
Finally, I GOT A JOB!!! Two more days at hellish coffee job and I am out. Fortunately, I got out without two weeks, since my notice has been about A YEAR! It's very strange, I'm looking forward to a totally new environment and learning to adapt to it. I've been here for so long, going from school girl to adult, and now it's time to move on. There's nothing wrong with the retail life, but I had outgrown it. And this job pays for overtime even though salaried, so I'll be making more that I thought I would initially, and 2 weeks vacation, and all medical, and supposedly they are always taking everyone out to eat. I can't wait. I start on Tuesday, after my trip to NYC and a day off to just relax and deal with stuff. Yay! I even went on a mini shopping spree and bought mass quantities of office attire. I'm very happy. Life is finally here.

anterior - despues
03-24-03 - 5:59 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05