colores
Ugh, a truly annoying week up ahead. My landlord has insisted on not fixing my bathtub correctly for the last like, seven years, and so again, will be here tomorrow to do a shotty job himself. Also, he's staying until Thursday to do God knows what, but mostly just annoy me and be around and ugly and stupid. I am going to NY in a few weeks though to visit a relative I haven't seen since I was 10 (almost 15 years ago), and I am totally excited about that, but knowing fate, will probably have some job offered to me that will have to be alright with me not being around half of next week. Oh well. Lots of stresses and depresses today, I just wish I was stupid enough to not worry about anything, but alas, I do it anyway and feel like crap for the entire day. I guess tomorrow will bring more of the same, with hopefully some color on the horizon.

anterior - despues
03-16-03 - 6:36 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05