monkey
I tore up downtown yesterday. No, I didn't really buy much, but I did score myself a righteous t-shirt with a cartoon monkey on it on a bicycle. Then felt super rich and bought a paul frank watch at the paul frank store for too much money, but it's damn cute, so what the hell. I'm so damn tired of looking for a job, and it seems the staffing agencies have given up on me because I'm not available 24 hours a day with no notice for a shit pay 2 day assignment. Uh, sorry. I'm a bit scared by the job interview I went on on Friday. They supposedly scream and yell at everyone, and though that's fine, I don't want to feel like somone's bitch. Whatever, like everything else, they'll never call me back, and that's supposed to be the new acceptable etiquette of jobs. Bullshit.

anterior - despues
03-10-03 - 4:13 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05