Platinum Blonde
Traveled to the Beauty Bar last night with friend for going away party for co-worker, who showed up VERY drunk, but was so damn cute, and kept telling everyone that she was in love with me, but wasn't gay. That was hilarious. Realized guys at bars are more incredibly lame when I have a boyfriend. When the desperation/lonely/low-self-esteem factor really isn't there, its so easy to see that "hollywood" boys are just that. Boys. Though one very nice gentleman insisted I take his seat at the bar, and then DIDN'T proceed to chat me up, blah blah, just being nice for nice's sake. That was refreshing. Anyhow, came home relatively early so the same friend I went out with can come attack Downtown with me today at the Garment (now the more PC tourist friendly Fashion) District, and buy a bunch of random knock-off Prada shit and brag about how it was only $5. Yeah, weekend with friends and family is nice and all, but I think I'm destined to just rent movies and drink wine with J. Life could be worse.

anterior - despues
03-09-03 - 9:10 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05