jorge
Tried to take a picture of my swwwwwwweeeeeeeet new watch with the pissed off frog trying to catch a fly, but the face of the watch didn't come out clear, so you'll just have to believe me. I'm now applying for almost any job that in any way is related to anything I want to do, just to get out of the hellhole that is my current job. We'll see how that goes. This weekend consists of me finally making "outdoorsy" exercise good for you type adventures, only to learn it will rain all weekend, wtf?? I guess God is trying to tell me just to sit on my fat ass, watch movies and drink beer. I'm sure not going to argue with him.

anterior - despues
03-13-03 - 2:07 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05