$10 happiness
Went on that interview. Went well, as well as it could when they were swamped and were just trying to see if I was breathing and had a brain. Hopefully that would come through. Seems they take the employees out to lunch and buy them dinner frequently, so it would save money on groceries. Celebrating my best friend's b-day tonight. I'm realizing that we are getting old, and that our high school days were almost ten years ago. Funny that I still feel like a child sometimes, but literally, I'm an adult now. J is in Mammoth, skiing with his family, so I've jammed the weekend with family and friends. Good to know I'm not so incredibly reliant on my bf that I cannot find other people to hang out with. Tomorrow a bunch of people from work are all going to the Beauty Bar in Hollywood, which is a fantastic release from reality, and the martini and manicure deal for $10 is unbeatable. We will be saying farewell to a great girl who is moving, but it'll be a blast. I'm dd, so at least I'll remember the night ;). Well, off to pick an outfit and try to find dinner in the black hole of my fridge.

anterior - despues
03-07-03 - 5:46 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05