fluff
So today consists of doing all my fluff homework. Putting together my photo portfolio and reading. Not too bad. Never made it to the thrift store yesterday, which sucks, I really wanted to go, so maybe I'll make it today, or the bookstore. But my friend and I did take a road trip downtown to take pictures of sculptures near MOCA and I ate a completely vegan meal at El Pollo Loco (who knew??). And then we went to the biggest 99 cents store in the world. Yay! On a sappy note, I'm thinking about writing a letter to that person I had a dream about a few nights ago. Now I'm thinking about him and wondering how he is doing, so maybe I'll take the chance that me might actually want to hear from me. If not, at least I know I tried to mend our friendship. Well, off to do more work, go to the thrift store, maybe to the farmer's market, to the beach to finish my BW roll, and maybe some drinkin' later on. ROCK!!

anterior - despues
03-30-02 - 10:23 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05