garden knome antics
I finished those last few pictures with NO SUN (thanks God!!), but I think they'll be alright. I took some a la Amelie with my garden knome doing funny things around town. Those should be hilarious. I never got around to the portfolio, so I guess I've left everything until the last minute, again. That's alright. I also want a Harry Potter pillow now (wink, wink) thanks someone taunting me last night with the notion. Damn you! I think I'll enjoy the crappy weather with some tea and a bagel. Yum. Also, vegetable potstickers go great with multiple beers, so I learned last night. Yay! Time to do stuff and stuff.

anterior - despues
03-31-02 - 10:30 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05