overcast with thrift
So today is very overcast and gloomy. I like it. Though I have to take sunny pictures for class, I may have to wait until tomorrow. Any model victims out there who want any film-noir-y pictures taken of them?? Am I crazy if I keep listening to the same two albums over and over again? This week it's Mates of State and Dashboard Confessional. Just seems appropriate for my life right now. I think I'll do some independent bookstore window shopping today. I need some more reading in my life. Then I think I need to make the obligatory every 3 week trip to the thrift store. I was supposed to go with my friend today but alas, schoolwork has kept me from having fun, again. Oh well, I'll do it alone today. I need some good bargained surprises that I can wear and show off at the local coffee house. Indie chic. That's enough for now.

anterior - despues
03-29-02 - 9:47 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05