long
After a weekend of not really over my cold but I went out anyway, I'm doing suprisingly well (I guess being in bed by 11 each night did help). This is my last week at this job, and though I will miss some aspects of it, I am looking forward to moving on to bigger and better things. I have to remember that there will be annoying aspects of every job, and I have to know that going in. All I can do is be professional and try to learn as much as possible.

Ironically, Coachella sold out for the day we're going (which has never happened before) so I'm hoping it's not a 3 hour line to do anything or see anything. Last year, it took 2 hours in the hot ass desert sun before we could even get in. As long as the kids on X don't start to touch me or anything, I should be fine.

I'm also looking forward to one last hoorah at Disneyland, since our mafioso connections run out at the end of May. Considering I got two years of free Disneyland, and I'm all but completely burnt out, I think one more trip will be fun, but solidify the fact that I don't have to spend $50 to go there (well, until Space Mountain opens again). A long entry today, time to enjoy my last week of internet randomness.

anterior - despues
04-19-04 - 8:31 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05