sighting
Super random celebrity sighting of the day:

A little background first.

When I worked at Starbucks, the store was in a very affluent neighborhood in L.A. We would get celebrities in all the time, and though most were very nice or just wanted their latte and ran, a few were so weird and creepy, you wondered how they even became famous. Like Michael Keaton, for instance, he would wear a full on unabomber type outfit, complete with sunglasses inside the store and trying to hide behind his venti cup. So I digress...

I was having lunch on the benches outside of my work when I see this blonde, curly headed guy whistling, then talking tohimself. It was Andy Dick. He must have been completely lost or on some strange acid-induced trip, because he kept wandering around between the two buildings. There was one point where he was walking straight towards me and I thought he was going to ask me some weird questions, like when Christian Slater came into Starbucks and asked if the music we were playing was ABBA, then ran out. Fortunately, he either found whatever he was looking for or gave up, because I didn't see him.

Anyway, I have to say, he did register on the creep-dar, just a little bit, but I'll give him the benefit of the doubt and say he was lost.

anterior - despues
03-18-04 - 1:59 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05