the slutty violets story
So yeah, I have these slutty violets.

I was getting all into the Spring happiness thing a couple of weeks ago, and decided to take a trip to OSH to get a nice plant for my apartment. I bought some $3 violets and put them in the window. These violets are so slutty, let me tell you. They need at LEAST a cup of water per day, and soak it up very quickly. They're little harlot purple leaves look all sad until I give them water. It's very funny. I don't even want to think about what would happen if I got Miracle-Gro, they would turn into madams or pimps. I think I should paint they're pot "Slutty Violets". It would be funny. I also think I might need coffee this morning...not so funny.

anterior - despues
03-17-04 - 8:29 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05