summary
My freeloader weekend went very well (down to the candy at the free movie we saw). We couldn't quite crash the sting charity concert on Friday night, but I suppose that's okay. Gearing up to buy my Coachella tickets on Saturday, and even though it's almost three months away, I'm really excited. Studying is progressing well, I'm actually getting things accomplished every week, and not slacking too much. I tried to buy a swimsuit this weekend, which was pretty much a joke, since I don't want to spend $80 on one square foot total of stretchy-ish fabric that probably won't even stay on through a nice wave crashing towards me. So I went shopping in my closet and decided the ones I have will suffice through one more summer.

Hmm, what else. The weekly mecca to Target, the anticipation for a Krispy Kreme opening up closer to me (yay, there goes that swimsuit theory) and NOT watching the Grammy's.

anterior - despues
02-09-04 - 7:37 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05