free goodness
Hooray for insanely expensive meal paid for by my boss. He told me to "go somewhere I would never dream of going". Ok. Last time we went, we spent just under $100 and I was told that it "wasn't enough". Sure, I can spend more, watch me. I think it's a nice little perk of working for a really really small company, you're actually recognized when you do good work. Of course, if you screw up royally, you're singled out. Oh well. I also get to exploit a free screening for SAG members tonight, which is always a nice little perk of being in the Guild every February. Free expensive meal and free movies. Now I have to find someone to do my laundry for me.

anterior - despues
02-06-04 - 9:30 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05