catch up vs. ketchup
This weekend will be full of lots of funness including (finally) seeing the LOTR and possibly seeing my friend from high school perform downtown if I get off my lazy ass and acutually go out on Saturday. I also am finally getting into the swing of studying again every night, which I fought myself on pretty much all week, but finally have succumb to (you get REALLY spoiled not having to come home and do "homework" anymore). I'm also working on a super smooshy scarf as a V-Day gift which is turning into more of a wearable blanket, but hey, it'll be warm, that's for sure. And, I think that's it, though I guess I should probably go to Target because I'm out of plastic bags to carry my lunch in.

anterior - despues
01-30-04 - 7:06 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05