mysterioooosooo
I'm realizing that it's CPA Exam study time again, which means, basically no life, but unlike the last horrific time where I was dealing with no sleep and like, 20 hour days, I'm doing it w/o a class, one by one, and the slow boat to China way. Hopefully my sorry ass test taking skills can deal with that. But it was fun carousing at Target and buying lots of "study" goodies like notecards and highliters and crap. As in school, motivation in the beginning is the only way to keep the motivation until the end. Oh and I don't have to deal with staying in a shitty motel next to three girls who want to go out and party the night before a 2 day, 8 hour exam. Beetches.Oh, and my old skool expensive New Balances are the most comfy shoes ever. Senor Mysterioso, what do you have to say to me?

anterior - despues
01-19-04 - 6:49 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05