rambling till it hurts
Busy busy busy, and dealing with coming home from work and being completely non-excited about anything I have to eat in the fridge. I guess I became really spoiled over the vacation by always eating out, or eating at other people's houses. When I go to the grocery store, I draw a complete blank as to what might be good things to keep in the house for dinner and snacks, so I usually resort to the same thing over and over again. I could choke myself on another piece of spaghetti or more little pizzas. I need a personal chef, or the werewithall to actually spend money eating out all the time. I think it's also that my apartment is so small that I can't really make a huge dinner and keep it in my tiny fridge. Whatever, super rambling today. But we did book our room for Coachella (we're actually staying at a Ho-tel this time instead of the shoebox Motel 6) and I'm looking forward to that, and the mish mash of rad bands I know they'll have. Blah

anterior - despues
01-14-04 - 11:20 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05