anxious
Ugh. I was having serious anxiety about going to work today. I guess this is the first job where I have a LOT of responsibility, and basically, lots of things have fallen onto my shoulders. I've also been given more and more tasks, which is good, because I know my boss trusts me, but it's making multitasking the #1 priority. Once I was at work, and could make a list of to do's, I was fine, but it's the little interruptions that make me make mistakes, which I hate, but they are unavoidable. Fortunately, this month is going to be really busy, and I'll get another nice free dinner, which I'll parlay into free Valentine's dinner for the boyfriend and I (why not?). Besides that, just spending day to day realizing my life is pretty good, and excited about Coachella (even though it's 3 1/2 months away).

anterior - despues
01-12-04 - 6:42 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05