the spirit of Christmas (yes, I mean the booze)
Feeling a bit better today. Feeling "Christmas-y" which basically means "ready for vacation", though my job gives me no stress and is not something I'm trying to escape from, though, I haven't seen Oprah since March. I like that I didn't put myself in crazy debt for Christmas. Everyone got something nice, but not over the top, and I asked for the same in return. Looking forward to my present from John which consists of a shopping spree at Amoeba with his credit card (the best present EVER), and maybe some relaxation and stop being so hard on myself-isms. Hooray for me.

anterior - despues
12-18-03 - 8:03 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05