catching up
I just feel so blah today. I at times will feel like I've worked really really hard, and have nothing much to show for it. I graduated from a good college, went back to school for two more years after that for an immediate career change, and then ended up where I am today, which is not bad. I just thought I had a grand scheme for things, and it seems to be that working hard and being responsible doesn't really pay off. I'm being pessimistic, which I recognize, but just wish I could feel like what I'm doing is the right decision - ever. I know too many people who figured out what they wanted to do in their 50's or 60's, and though that's great, it somewhat depresses me. I'd like to know now please, so I can get a little late of a head start on the rest of my life, instead of feeling left behind by the rest of the field trip.

anterior - despues
12-17-03 - 1:47 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05