Knitting your life away
So I was very lucky and got to spend the day at work alone due to incompetant coworkers and a boss out of town. All in all, it's better than dealing with political bullshite. I also am awaiting my new shipment of ultra cool air fresheners. I'm too much of a chicken to have a cool car that breaks down but looks rad anymore so my weirdo air fresheners at least give it a personality it was lacking before. I also am very excited about my new knitting adventure that will be occuring when I get my Christmas gift the book "Stitch and Bitch" and $ for Joann. God, I'm such a nerd. I even fixed the printer at work today, while listening to contemporary unoffensive alternative soft rock. Sweeeeeet.

anterior - despues
12-10-03 - 6:32 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05