wrap up hoedown
This weekend went by entirely too fast. I did manage to exploit my parents for their washing machine AND lunch, so that was good, and see the "snow" that the local kitschy mall put on (a la soap bubbles that everyone went apeshit over). I spent little money (save for the new shipment of rad air fresheners and bowling coin purse from archie mcphee) which is good, since I am boldly trying to save some moola for paying off debt, being able to go to the dr, eat, etc, lol. I'm excited at the prospect of actually having a little vacation in a few weeks, which will primarily consist of me sitting around and exploiting my parents for their washing machine AND lunch. I think that is all, time to meander around online...

anterior - despues
12-07-03 - 7:42 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05