lazy arteeest
I'm being super lazy about doing anything crafty for Christmas other than my cards, which I finished. Whenever I have some free time, I just end up not doing much of anything. Oh well. At least my Christmas shopping is done. I guess if I had more time, or more motivation, I would break out the art table every day. Unfortunately, I have little enough space in the studio apt for me, and more furniture to bump into is my constant enemy. Fortunately, I'm getting this awesome book "Stitch and Bitch" and a GC to Joann to learn how to knit some rockin' pieces. They have super 60's mod-ish knit caps and such in the book. At least I can do that comfortably, and bring it wherever I go. Other than that, it's Friday again, and I will be enjoying doing nothing this weekend, which, after last week's "vacation", I sorely need.

anterior - despues
12-05-03 - 7:13 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05