good times for your teeth
First of all, today is "Talk Like a Pirate Day", spread the news. Secondly, I had a nice used car dealership-like experience at the dentist yesterday. All of a sudden (this is a new dentist, mind you), I need a $320 cleaning (w/ insurance) and a night gear mouthpiece for grinding my teeth. WTF???? So yeah, needless to say, I called my insurance and changed dentists right away. Now the fun begins of getting my X-rays from them. Too bad my old dentist isn't on this insurance. Oh well, it was kinda funny though, and the best was when they asked me if I wanted to make a deposit on my appt. in two weeks. Yeah, suuuuuuuuuuuure I will. When you decide to take your drill out of my ass, cuz I aint gonna spin for you baby.

anterior - despues
09-19-03 - 5:21 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05