a little bitch fest, 2003
Okay, so listen. I don't mean to make this the co-worker bitch diary, but really people. This shit is insane. I'm AS WE SPEAK, listening to sales guy totally hitting on some poor chick working at a gallery he's trying to sell to. He's pitching the whole "Yeah, I've seen Phish a bunch of times, Yeah, I LOVE Tool, Yeah, I love Santa Fe, NM TOO." Besides making me want to slowly choke him with his freaky ham sandwich that he REFUSES to close his mouth while eating (instead slowly and loudly kililng that poor piggy 20 times over) he has the nerve to think he's Rico Suave or something. Maybe I'm judgmental. Okay, I'm very judgmental, but c'mon, can't people NOT bring their weirdo psychopathic habits to work. I'm so glad you were born in a barn in the Midwest, but I don't want to be reminded of it every time you answer the phone "I didn't do it."

anterior - despues
09-18-03 - 1:31 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05