Danes rock (not the dogs)
Another day at work. It's so funny how everyone else in the office gets a "talking to" almost every day - except for me. I guess I just don't have the moronic tendencies they do. And I'm not a salesperson, (thank God) so I don't deal with the same bullshit they do. Looking forward to the 3 day weekend, and my impending cold - thanks boyfriend ! ;) Besides that, the week will be spent being good about doing my pilates so I don't end up in a wheelchair by the time I'm 30, not leaving my freezer open again for 3 days, and throwing out ALL of my groceries, and um, enjoying my cheapy smelly candle from Target that makes my little apartment smell like pretty flowers. Oh yeah, and watching scary amounts of MTV reality television. And listening to Danish rock.

anterior - despues
08-25-03 - 8:11 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05