not for me
Took the looong overdue trip to Ameoba in LA last night. Bought some overly pretentious music, including one CD I couldn't find anywhere, contemplated donuts, then decided against it. My new super old lady sandals don't fit, so back to the store to exchange them and get very upset they have nothing else in my size. Got up WAY to early this morning, I just can't seem to be able to sleep past 8 on the weekends, ugh. Massive erranding today, followed by a beach trip and staying the hell outta the apartment (which I swear is 10 degrees hotter than it is outside). Looking forward to the fall, and wearing cute sweaters and being able to put on my yummy comforter again. I hate summer.

anterior - despues
08-16-03 - 8:52 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05