plans
Ok. So yeah. Today was a bit busier at work, which was nice. I'm bummed because there are some great bands playing at the Sunset Junction Street Fair next Sunday, and I'm such a stickler about going out on a "school night", I won't go. Blows. I realized today that my annoying co-worker also smells bad (after leaning over and asking me a question), on top of being a total tool. Wow, I thought being a total schmuck was enough, I guess I was wrong! Looking forward to the unplanned weekend, which will include (in no specific order). Going to Target and buying CD's (sad they now have a better selection than Tower). Going to a matinee of Pirates (trying to go for the last three weeks). Doing laundry at the laundromat with only like, 4 working machines (but it's in a good neighborhood). Undoubtedly, me stressing about something lame. Making dinner with J and drinking at some point. Probably falling asleep on the couch with the IKEA catalog while J programs Linux on his computer. Um, and maybe dropping off Krispy Kreme to my mom at work at like, 3 am when we're bored. The end.

anterior - despues
08-14-03 - 7:39 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05