shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
I had an invigorating errand running weekend, full of getting lots of menial crap done (like hemming pants, bleaching salad dressing stained work shirts, ironing) and watching rockin' movies like Back to the Future. Or fighting with my downstairs neighbor about his goddamn stereo ALL THE TIME. Very fun. I want to move to a deaf colony I think, I'm so tired of people either talking in front of my front door really loudly sometime between 12 and 2 on weeknights because no one seems to have a job or want to sleep around here. Picking up boy from Hawaii family laden "vacation", and getting ready for another week at work, which doesn't depress me for once in my life, but alas, its only been two weeks. Took a nap, bought a new Big Bird cross stitch, and watched Say Anything today, awww. That's all for now.

anterior - despues
07-20-03 - 7:08 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05