buying tickets - the easy way
Doing the very not exciting home alone on Friday night thing. Everyone is out of town, or doesn't want to go out. I would love to crash the movie theater and go see Pirates of the Caribbean, but I don't want to seem like a TOTAL complete friendless nerd wuss. I also have some romantic ideas about getting up early and taking a nice long walk. I thought I would need to be up early to stand in line for hours for Radiohead tix, but thanks to a presale password, I (incredibly easily) bought them online this morning. Two years ago, I was the next person in line when they sold out, and finally had to succumb to the woes of Ebay-ing to buy some. Yay for me! It should be a great show, this will be my third time seeing them. But I'm planning out my super errand Saturday, and will get a lot done, but do feel kinda like a bum. At least my job is going well, and I don't have a sinking "Oh shit, Monday is only two days away" feeling. Okay time to spend some quality time crapping 'round online then off to bed.

anterior - despues
07-18-03 - 9:12 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05