counting pennies
Better job prospects today. Had a great interview, and another offering way more money than I'd ever think of asking for on Thursday. No hard offers yet, but at least I'm keeping busy with 3-4 interviews a week. I'm looking forward to the 4th and my rocking bowling B-day party on the 5th. I'm over leaving that hell hole job, my good friend from there has already found something, and its looking up for me. I hope one of these positions comes through. I'm tired of not being the right fit. I long for leaving the house and coming home at 6, and being able to eat out without counting pennies (literally).

anterior - despues
06-24-03 - 6:42 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05