the lane over
Had quite the interesting Memorial Day weekend. Basically, I ran into my ex and his entire crew while bowling on Sunday night. We all decided to pretend that we didn't know eachother though, so on the outside, everything looked normal, but it was beyond awkward. The last time I had any contact with him was extremely volatile and unnerving. I had decided to terminate our relationship in a very underhanded yet completely necessary way to save myself from being caught in the tow once again. I could literally see the divide of my past and my present within ten feet of eachother, it was very surreal. Good news is though, I went home with my future, and realized very quickly why I wasn't in lane 4.

anterior - despues
05-26-03 - 8:53 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05