getting used to the cube
Sitting at my desk. Gonig online and looking at salivation worthy new computers to buy that I don't need. Looking for all the fun places to go while in Coachella. Downloaded AIM so now I can actually fuck off at work. Finally have my apt back, but its in shambles. Came home to my dog and an empty bag of turkey jerky. Hot damn, that sucked. Not only did I want some of that, but she had gross jerky poo the rest of the day, ew! Finally getting into the swing of being here 9 hours a day. I'll certainly be happy when I get my paycheck, and it actually reflects work I've done and should be compensated for, as opposed to work that a monkey in a hat and apron could perform. Ok, time for more nonsensical surfing.

anterior - despues
04-10-03 - 12:51 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05