lunch ding ding ding
More workin'. Trying to learn and get 5 things done at the same time. Had asshole landlord in my apt all last week and yesterday and today for replumbing and painting and shit. Needless to say, they were supposed to be done last Thursday, and are STILL there. The upside is that I can reorganize a lot of my apt, to make it look the way I envisioned, but never had the time to do. Now that I'm forced to put everything back, I have to. Took the sobatical to IKEA and the bathroom should be up soon. Okay, random lunchtime ramblings. Coachella is soon, which I can't wait for, and every day I pass that damn Starbucks, I'm so happy it aint me no mo.

anterior - despues
04-08-03 - 12:45 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05