the kids are alright
So finally the drama of classes has ended. I still have two "finals", but they are so insignificant, and hardly worth mentioning. It will be nice to just relax and study for the CPA exam with no classes and assinine stories from professors who should have retired twenty years ago. I ran into an old friend from junior high today at work. She was there with her boyfriend, whom I had never met. It's so strange to know someone since they were very young, then see who they end up with. He just seemed so young still. In many respects, I feel like an adult, and when I see people going through the motions, but not really grasping adulthood, it's very strange. It's also strange to see people who have children act like children themselves. No wonder so many kids are in therapy.

anterior - despues
06-13-02 - 5:38 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05