finals via dirty house and stinky dog
My final is today. The only one that really counts, anyhow. The other ones are piddly and don't require any study whatsoever (dont' ask me how that works). Then I go out for dirty pub food and beer later tonight, via boyfriend designated driver. I swear sometimes my dog acts like a full-blown roommate. She destroys my property, makes noise when I'm trying to sleep and always smells stinky. Sounds pretty close to real life to me. I cannot wait for school to be over so I can finally attack my house properly cleaning style. I haven't touched some areas in years, and there needs to be an overhaul before I cannot even close the front door. Alright, one more day, I better get to it

anterior - despues
06-11-02 - 7:50 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05