risky business
Today I start my three day final (not as bad as it sounds). I just have three different pieces I can finish up until friday night (sure, yeah, friday night I'll be rocking the final!!). I'm going to try to finish two parts today, and the third tomorrow so I can indulge in free laundry and food at my parents friday (don't know how much longer I'll be able to get away with that). Next week is my spring break. Though for me, it will just consist of working my regular schedule, taking my car in to fix the dumb dent I put in it, and going to the dr. All catch-up type errands. No Lake Havasu for me (though I'm probably too old for that at this point). "Keep it down kids, I'm trying to watch Lifetime". FINALLY, a sunny day. I'll take some pictures I think to commemorate this beautiful day. But not today. Today consists of business...... risky business??? Oh gee, I just crack myself up sometimes.

anterior - despues
04-10-02 - 8:03 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05