boo radio
So Tuesday. Okay. My final begins tomorrow and ends Friday (long story). But at least that class will be over, thank God. Anyone know if the White Stripes are sold out in L.A.? I really wanted to go but ticketmaster won't let me checkout. That would suck, argh. Thanks KROQ for making them public, damn jump on the bandwagon "alternative" radio station. Booooooooooo. I'm becoming too underground. Once mainstream radio catches on to something, I feel I need to drop those bands because there's no way to prove to all the people who ONLY hear the band from the radio you owned the cd's years ago. Thank God some of the stuff I like will never be accepted by people who listen to Creed (no offense, Creed listeners) and such. Okay, ranting ends. I'm hungry. Damn, someone bring me some miso soup.

anterior - despues
04-09-02 - 12:31 p.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05