Cannot breather
So, now I cannot breathe, AND my head is going to explode. Jealous? I have to study for my final and concentrate, which should be interesting when I cannot even read the back of the PopTarts box without having a headache. Hmm, well I have to do it, so I guess I'll suck it up. Had a strange dream last night that the said "boy" from quite a few entries past tried to make up with me in a fucked up, not-really-sorry sort of way (that's the best way I can explain it). The good thing is that even in the dream, I was like "No way, buddy". Which is good. I have no fantasies whatsoever of ever having him in my life, after the myriad of lies he has told me. Ugh, I hate drama. Any boys out there who just want to rent movies and get a bottle of wine for about 40 years??

anterior - despues
04-07-02 - 7:40 a.m.
about
hi. i am friends with winter
older entries
onto - 02-22-05
stacks - 02-09-05
not much - 02-08-05
gnu - 02-03-05
naw mo' - 01-31-05